Latest Products http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 02:24:19 +0530 en-us http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in Metal Dinnerware Set http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-dinnerware-set.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-dinnerware-set.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Serving Platters http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-serving-platters.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-serving-platters.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-water-bottle.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Glass http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-glass.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-glass.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bowl http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-bowl.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-bowl.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tray http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-tray.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-tray.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Jugs http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-jugs.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-jugs.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Serving Plate http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-serving-plate.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-serving-plate.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Utensils http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-utensils.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/copper-utensils.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Utensils http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/utensils.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/utensils.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Products http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/home-decor-products.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/home-decor-products.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Statues http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-statues.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-statues.htm Home Decor Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holders http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/candle-holders.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/candle-holders.htm Home Decor Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Platter Set http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/platter-set.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/platter-set.htm Utensils Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Angel Wall Decor http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/angel-wall-decor.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/angel-wall-decor.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray with Handle http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/serving-tray-with-handle.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/serving-tray-with-handle.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clock http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wall-clock.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wall-clock.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Plate With Bowl and Spoon http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wooden-plate-with-bowl-and-spoon.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wooden-plate-with-bowl-and-spoon.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Khatiya Platter Set http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/khatiya-platter-set.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/khatiya-platter-set.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Platter Set http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wooden-platter-set.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wooden-platter-set.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Planter http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-planter.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-planter.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Finish Platter Set http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/enamel-finish-platter-set.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/enamel-finish-platter-set.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Tray http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/mdf-tray.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/mdf-tray.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue and Cutlery Holder http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/tissue-and-cutlery-holder.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/tissue-and-cutlery-holder.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Platter with Detachable 3 Bowl http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wooden-platter-with-detachable-3-bowl.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wooden-platter-with-detachable-3-bowl.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Coated Wooden Bowl http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/enamel-coated-wooden-bowl.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/enamel-coated-wooden-bowl.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Recipe Box http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/recipe-box.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/recipe-box.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enamel Finish Wooden Plate http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/enamel-finish-wooden-plate.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/enamel-finish-wooden-plate.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Swamp Deer Statue http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/aluminum-swamp-deer-statue.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/aluminum-swamp-deer-statue.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Head Statue http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/horse-head-statue.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/horse-head-statue.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Rhino Statue http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-rhino-statue.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-rhino-statue.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Metal Deer Head http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wall-mounted-metal-deer-head.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/wall-mounted-metal-deer-head.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Dog Statue http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-dog-statue.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-dog-statue.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Unicorn Statue http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-unicorn-statue.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-unicorn-statue.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candlestick Holder http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/candlestick-holder.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/candlestick-holder.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lantern with Leather Handle http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/lantern-with-leather-handle.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/lantern-with-leather-handle.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Serving Bowl http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-serving-bowl.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/metal-serving-bowl.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lantern http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/decorative-lantern.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/decorative-lantern.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/serving-tray.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/serving-tray.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Arm Candle Holder http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/5-arm-candle-holder.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/5-arm-candle-holder.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Candle Holder http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/floor-candle-holder.htm http://www.akbarhandicrafts.in/floor-candle-holder.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530